General Enquiries

Contact us

Thank you for contacting Sitedesign + Studios.  We are registered landscape architects, licensed contractors and qualified horticulturists.  In other words we design, build and maintain our own landscapes.  Sitedesign has been in the industry for nearly 20 years. Our directors have designed and built gardens all over the world and many more in Australia.  Currently we are Sydney based but complete commissions all over Australia for many varying types of projects.
In order to accurately determine what works your are completing, and the budget you want to work within, we require you to briefly complete the following questions.  At Sitedesign we like to streamline works from start to finish.  This is the first step...

SITEDESIGN 20 years in Business 1997-2017

Sydney // Studio South:

Lead Designers - Brandon Wallis and

Elise Newman

E: brandon@sdstudios.com.au

M: 0404093523

E: elise@sdstudios.com.au

M: 0435 338 185

office- 4/112 Cronulla Street
Cronulla NSW 2230

Sydney // Studio North:

Lead Designer - Julian Brady

M: julian@sdstudios.com.au

E: 0417 685 846

PO BOX 265
Seaforth NSW 2092

Sydney // Studio East:

Lead Designer - Glen Connell

E: glen@sdstudios.com.au

M: 0415 315 738

PO BOX 576
Double Bay NSW 1360

South Coast Studio

Lead Designer -Johnny Derwent

E: johnny@sdstudios.com.au

M: 0417 342 440

PO BOX 3079

Austinmer NSW 2515

Central Coast Studio:

Lead Designer - Pete Saunders

E: pete@sdstudios.com.au

M: 0439 596 222

21 Beachcomber Pde

North Avoca NSW 2260

creating places to live in and enjoy

For any further enquiries call us:  

1300 22 44 55

Name *
Name
Proposed Works
Will your Design Include? *
Your budget is essential to us. Our Architects cannot proceed with a design before they know an accurate budget from their clients. This is to ensure that every client receives the landscape of their dreams within their ideal budget. Please select one of the following prices from the drop down menu.
Its really helpful for us to know a direction for your garden design. This streamlines our design process. Click below and see if one of these gardens styles suits your requirements.
How did you hear about us